Our next book club meeting is on Monday 9 August.  Our theme for this month is music.

Call or email us to find out more about the book club.

 

On Mexican Time - A New Life in San Miguel
Title:
On Mexican Time - A New Life in San Miguel
Cohan, Tony
$15.00

In the tradition of "Under the Tuscan Sun" and "A Year in Provence" comes this beautifully evocative and entertaining true story of a couple who find a new home - and a new lease on life - in San Miguel de Allende, Mexico. The book is filled with colourful characters, the daily dramas of Mexican life, and its beauty....

Second hand Paperback
Stock: 
1
ISBN: 
9781863591300
SKU:
101016