Update: Selling books to Arty Bees.

Many of you have been selling books to us, which is great, but we will be pausing our buying in December.

We are currently being very "choosy" when buying books.

Please call (04)3845339 if you have more than 3 boxes of books.

Four Dead Queens
Title:
Four Dead Queens
Scholte, Astrid
$15.00
A thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns. SHORTLISTED: CBCA 2020 Awards, Book of the Year, Older Readers Four Queens. A divided nation. A ruthless pickpocket. A noble messenger. And the murders that unite them. Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington is one of Quadara's most skilled thieves, but when she steals an unexpectedly valuable package from a messenger she is soon entangled in a conspiracy that leads to all four of Quadara's queens being murdered. With no other choices and on the run from her former employer, Keralie teams up with Varin Bollt, the Eonist messenger she stole from, and together they race to discover who has killed the queens. But when dark secrets threaten their reluctant partnership and put everything at stake, Keralie and Varin must use all their daring to stay alive and untangle the mysteries behind the nation's four dead queens. An enthralling fast-paced murder mystery where competing agendas collide with deadly consequences, Four Dead Queens heralds the arrival of an exciting new YA talent.
Second hand Paperback
Stock: 
1
ISBN: 
9781760524418
SKU:
108219

More Like This

The Mad Ship
Hobb, Robin
The Mammoth Book of Zombies!
Jones, Stephen (Edited by)
Red Queen
Aveyard, Victoria
Four Dead Queens
Scholte, Astrid
Seveneves
Stephenson, Neal