We are now accepting books on exchange and credits to shop cards.

We are not buying stock for cash yet. We are operating under Level 2 restrictions.

Please note that we will require you

* to wear a mask at all times whilst instore

* sign in and sanitise your hands at entry

* maintain a 2m distance between you and other browsing customers

We are here to help you if you need assistance and are happy to organise a delivery for those who are still staying safe at home. Web orders will be processed and delivered via courier and NZ Post.

Store pick ups can be ordered online or organised by phone and email. We will send you an email when your pick up is ready to be collected.

To keep up with all the Arty Bees news, why not subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of the page.

Our next book club meeting is on Monday 13 December at 6pm.  Check out Facebook or email us to find out more.

Colin Fischer
Title:
Colin Fischer
Miller, Ashley Edward and Stentz, Zack
$12.00

A brilliant detective story for readers of 10+, from the screenwriters of X Men First Class and Thor. A must-read for anyone who loved The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time. 'Fans of John Green and Sarah Dessen will like this book very much' Publishers WeeklyColin Fischer is 14 and he has Asperger's. A lot of the world is a mystery to Colin - he can't read his classmates' expressions without looking at a chart, the colour blue is really off-putting and he has no idea why his parents like to hug him. But when a gun goes off in the school cafeteria one lunchtime, Colin knows he can work out who did it. Colin loves cool, hard logic. His hero is Sherlock Holmes. Only Colin can piece together the puzzle that links chocolate cake, a dodgy gangster, a cheerleader and a very unlikely suspect.%%%A brilliant detective story for readers of 10+, from the screenwriters of X Men First Class and Thor. A must-read for anyone who loved The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time. 'Fans of John Green and Sarah Dessen will like this book very much' Publishers WeeklyColin Fischer is 14 and he has Asperger's. A lot of the world is a mystery to Colin - he can't read his classmates' expressions without looking at a chart, the colour blue is really off-putting and he has no idea why his parents like to hug him. But when a gun goes off in the school cafeteria one lunchtime, Colin knows he can work out who did it. Colin loves cool, hard logic. His hero is Sherlock Holmes. Only Colin can piece together the puzzle that links chocolate cake, a dodgy gangster, a cheerleader and a very unlikely suspect.

Second hand Paperback
Stock: 
1
ISBN: 
9780141343990
SKU:
127747

More Like This

Colin Fischer
Miller, Ashley Edward and Stentz, Zack
Harriet the Spy
Fitzhugh, Louise
Lola Rose
Wilson, Jacqueline
Girls Under Pressure
Wilson, Jacqueline