We are now accepting books on exchange and credits to shop cards.

We are not buying stock for cash yet. We are operating under Level 2 restrictions.

Please note that we will require you

* to wear a mask at all times whilst instore

* sign in and sanitise your hands at entry

* maintain a 2m distance between you and other browsing customers

We are here to help you if you need assistance and are happy to organise a delivery for those who are still staying safe at home. Web orders will be processed and delivered via courier and NZ Post.

Store pick ups can be ordered online or organised by phone and email. We will send you an email when your pick up is ready to be collected.

To keep up with all the Arty Bees news, why not subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of the page.

Our next book club meeting is on Monday 8 November at 6pm.  Check out Facebook or email us to find out more.

The Rains
Title:
The Rains
Hurwitz, Gregg
$12.00

From the New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X and comics in the Batman, Wolverine, and Punisher universes comes this relentlessly thrilling adventure perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The 5th Wave. In one terrifying night, the peaceful community of Creek's Cause turns into a war zone. Chance Rain, his older brother Patrick, and their closest friend, Alexandra, find themselves fighting off multiple attacks from infected adults, while other young survivors hide at the high school. Most of the kids they know have been dragged away by once-trusted adults who are now ferocious, inhuman beings. The parasite that transformed them takes hold after people turn eighteen-and Patrick's birthday is only a few weeks away. Determined to save Patrick's life and the lives of the remaining kids and teens, the brothers embark on a mission to uncover the truth about the parasites-and what they find will change everything.

Second hand Paperback
Stock: 
1
ISBN: 
9780143788621
SKU:
126750

More Like This

The Inheritance Games
Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
47
Mosley, Walter
The Rains
Hurwitz, Gregg
The Jumbee
Keyes, Pamela