If you are bringing books to sell us, please be aware:
-We are currently not buying for cash.         
-We are doing limited exchanges and store credit.


Upcoming Holiday Hours
-
Thursday 25th April (ANZAC Day)  1pm - 6pm

Title:
Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon - The True Queen
Weir, Alison
$16.00

Headline Review, 2016. Good secondhand condition.

Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of The Lost Tudor Princess, is the first in a spellbinding six novel series about Henry VIII's Queens. Alison takes you on an engrossing journey at Katherine's side and shows her extraordinary strength of character and intelligence. Ideal for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick.

Second hand Paperback
Stock: 
1
ISBN: 
9781472227515
SKU:
134167

More Like This

Gospodinov, Georgi
Nettel, Guadalupe
Taddeo, Lisa
Kelly, Martha Hall
Byatt, A.S.